What takes place to emailed notes when I look at my Evernote month-to-month restriction?

I have an Evernote free account which has a 40 MEGABYTES month-to-month restriction. I'm making use of the attribute that allows you email in notes at an @evernote.com account.

I recognize that if you are making use of a customer and also effort to transcend this restriction, the note will merely not be integrated, till your month-to-month restriction resets. Yet, when you make use of the e-mail attribute, there is no customer that can hang on to your note in your area till your next cycle begins. The note does not exist anywhere (besides possibly your sent out mail box in your e-mail customer). It feels like you can possibly shed details if you aren't mindful.

What takes place if I send an e-mail when I more than this restriction? What happens if the e-mail itself is things that creates me to look at the restriction (as an example 39MB+3MB e-mail = 2MB over the restriction)?

0
2019-05-09 11:06:49
Source Share
Answers: 1

Yes, you do shed details. Emailed notes and also images aren't included and also are shed if you've reached your month-to-month restriction. The good news is the costs subscription isn't really pricey and also I'm not particular a solitary human individual would certainly can getting to the costs restrictions presently in position.

The details on their blog site could additionally be handy: http://blog.evernote.com/2008/06/14/monthly-upload-allowance/

0
2019-05-17 23:16:00
Source