Why my Time Capsule shared drive maintains rejuvenating?

I utilize my Time Capsule to share documents throughout my equipments.

On my MacBook, when I open the common disk in Finder, and also expand some folders, it begins to "rejuvenate" after a couple of secs time and again.

If I click a documents, it sheds the option, and also the directory site tree go away and also show up, like being unmounted and also placed promptly.

Modify : I understood that what was creating that was some folders with accent in their names (like : Música ). As soon as I got rid of the accent, this actions quit. Is this a recognized bug?

0
2019-05-07 11:14:57
Source Share
Answers: 1

It appears to be a well-known (or at the very least extensively observed) bug with the Finder attempting to present documents with non - latin personalities in their names on an AFP web server (like the moment Capsule) - - see http://discussions.apple.com/thread.jspa?threadID=2426415 as an example.

0
2019-05-18 06:30:41
Source