How to disable syncing applications without uninstalling them?
When I disable syncing applications with my iPad, iTunes uninstalls all applications. Just how can I make iTunes not tinker it and also leave the applications on it, also if I disable synchronization?
I attempted separating quickly after using, yet this does not conserve the adjustments I made.
This additionally takes place to my iPods and also apples iphone.