Does arbitrary matter two times in the achievements?

Does the arbitrary selection of intrigue matter two times in the achievements?

So if I get arbitrarily appointed to the Zerg and also win my suit, would certainly this matter as a triumph for both my arbitrary and also Zerg achievements or simply for arbitrary?

0
2019-05-18 20:28:16
Source Share
Answers: 2

It does appear so.
I play arbitrary and also obtained a success for 50 success as arbitrary along with the 10 success as terran, zerg and also protoss achievements.

0
2019-05-21 01:45:26
Source

Yes it does matter. I play arbitrary regularly currently and also a win as arbitrary matters in the direction of the arbitrary success and also the race you were offered. This isn't delay or a bug.

0
2019-05-21 01:44:28
Source